New Arashi single – Face Down

Chart-topping J-Pop outfit Arashi have a new single out next month titled ‘Face Down’.

The song is also being used as the theme tune to the TV show Kagi no Kakatta Heya (which stars Arashi’s Satoshi Ohno) that began airing in April.

The track listing for ‘Face Down’ is:

Limited Edition:
1. Face Down
2. Hitori Ja Naisa
3. Hitori Ja Naisa (off vocal)
4. Face Down (video)

Regular Edition:
1. Face Down
2. Mezashita Mirai e
3. Face Down (off vocal)
4. Mezahita Mira e (off vocal)