New YUN*CHI mini-album Shake you*

Following on from her debut in November last year, YUN*CHI has a new mini-album due for release this April.

Once again, Yun*chi will be collaborating with Kz(livetune) on the new release which is titled Shake you* (the asterisk in all the song titles is a Yun*chi “thing”).

We’re looking forward to more of Yun*chi’s particular brand of bright, melodic J-Pop as demonstrated on tunes like ‘Reverb*’ from last year.

The tracklisting for Shake you* will be:

1. Shake you*
2. dual*
3. Road*
5. Shooting star*

Shake You* is due for release on 17th April