KYARY PAMYU PAMYU album tracks revealed

It’s a KPP revolution…

As previously reported, Kyary Pamyu Pamyu has a new album scheduled for release next month. PAMYU PAMYU REVOLUTION now has a track listing and details of the various releases.

This is Kyary’s first full length album following her mini album release and features 12 tracks, including her previous songs ‘PONPONPON’, ‘Tsukema Tsukeru’ and ‘CANDY CANDY’.

A Limited Edition release will come with a special 64 page photo book as well as a DVD featuring her various music videos.

Kyary will also be embarking on her first nationwide tour to promote the album.


01. Pamyu Pamyu Revolution
02. Tsukema Tsukeru
04. Minna no Uta
05. Kyary ANAN
07. Drinker
08. Onedari 44°C
09. Suki Sugite Kiresou
10. Giri Giri Safe
11. Oyasumi
12. Chan Chaka Chan Chan

01. PONPONPON, Tsukema Tsukeru, CANDY CANDY
02. Moshi Moshi Quattro Live (2012.2.25@Shibuya CLUB QUATTRO) PONPONPON and Kyary ANAN

Limited Edition Only:
01. DVD
02. 64 page Photo Book
03. Kyary’s Wei Wei Campaign Serial Code

Regular Edition:
01. Kyary Sticker
03. Kyary’s Wei Wei Campaign Serial Code

PAMYU PAMYU REVOLUTION is released on 23rd May.

More details: