SCANDAL’s sixth studio album HELLO WORLD is receiving a special UK and European release on both physical CD and via iTunes.

The CD version of HELLO WORLD will also feature two bonus tracks not available on the Japanese release.

The track listing for the UK CD release is as follows:
01. Image
02. Your song
03. love in action
04. Departure
05. Graduation
06. Yoake no Ryuseigun
07. Onegai Navigation
08. Runners high
09. Honn Wo Yomu
10. Kan Beer
11. Winters story
12. Oyasumi
13. Place of life (ft. Tetsuya Komuro)

Bonus Tracks:
14. Rainy
15. Nai Nai Night 2014

The album is currently available via UK iTunes to download, while the CD release arrives on 19th January 2015 via JPU Records.

Meanwhile, SCANDAL will be making their UK debut on 26th April at The Islington Academy, London. Tickets available here:


J-Pop Go founder Paul Browne has written on topics including anime, manga and music for a broad range of outlets including Electronic Sound,Anime Limited, Manga Entertainment, Japan Matsuri Wavegirl, the Electricity Club and Otaku News.

Latest posts by PaulB (see all)