AN CAFE will be releasing their new mini album titled Amazing Blue in Japan on 8th August 2012.

The band, who are due to play live in London this coming November, will be releasing the mini album in two formats: a standard and also limited edition version.

The Limited release will also include a DVD (featuring comedy footage, the PV for Amazing Blue and a making of film) plus a bonus photo card.

Track details as below:

1. アメージングブルー (Amazing Blue)
2. 咲-saku- (Blooming-saku-)
3. バードの悲劇 (Bird’s Tragedy)
4. じぶん説明書 (Self Instruction Manual)
5. 月に叢雲、花に風 (Clouds over moon, wind on flowers)
6. 某Kメンタルクリニック (You-know-who K Mental Clinic)
7. 夏の終わり (End of Summer)

An overseas release is also planned for late Summer/early Autumn.

Text by Paul Browne
11th July 2012